Elegant Photo Booth Frame

VegetableCurry

 

Check out these pretty and elegant Photo Booth Frames sure to add some fabulousness to any party, bridal shower or baby shower. I made these frames for my Friend’s 34th birthday party.  They were so easy to make and did not take a lot of my time. I free styled them and just let my creative vibes flow!  The best part is that I got most of the materials from Dollar Tree!  Super Inexpensive!!

Tell me what you think in the comments below. Is there something you would have done differently?! Ar5e you going to try to make it? Sound off in the comments and tag me (@inspiredbya3) in any of the pictures, if you are going to try this out.

In.png

IMG_1737

 

For more product reviews, tips, and other posts, follow me on all of my social media sites.

twitter-square-logo   facebok-circular-logo_318-40188   glyph-logo_may2016_200    pinterest

If you have a product you would like me to review, feel free to contact me via my Contact Page  or via Email at tineseharris@icloud.com .  

Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed on this post are my own. 

thanks_banner

2 thoughts on “Elegant Photo Booth Frame

Leave a Reply

