Look of the Day!!!!

inspiredbya3-wordpress-com-2

Hey Luvs ♥

Happy Tuesday! I just wanted to share with you guys my look of the day! Nothing too Special, but I’m loving this green look. I usually stick to neutrals when it comes to shadows but lately I have really been enjoying trying out new bold colors!!!! I love this green. I think this look is so cute. The lip color and eye shadow complement each other!  The shadow is for a broken palette that I purchased a long time age at one of the local beauty supply stores here in Memphis, and the lip color is by  LAC ( L.A. Colors) in the color Venom! The Foundation is MAC Studio Tech of course! , in the color NW 45.

inspiredbya3-wordpress-com-1

What do you think of my Daily Look? Have you tried any of these products? Tell me what you think in the comments below!

For more product reviews, tips, and other posts, follow me on all of my social media sites.

twitter-square-logo   facebok-circular-logo_318-40188   glyph-logo_may2016_200    pinterest

If you have a product you would like me to review, feel free to contact me via my Contact Page  or via Email at tineseharris@icloud.com .  

Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed on this post are my own. 

thanks_banner

Leave a Reply

