PINCHme: What’s In My Box!

STORIES.png

Hey Luvs ♥

I finally got one of the three PINCHme boxes that I picked on Sample Tuesday! If you’re a Blogger/Product Reviewer and never heard of PINCHme you probably live under a rock! So if you exist under a rock (joking!) and you’ve never heard of PINCHme, it’s a website that sends you free samples according to your profile preferences once you sign up. Sign up for PINCHme, update your profile, then, on sample day ,which are always a certain Tuesday, choose items you want to add to your PINCHme box and they will send them to you free of charge. No Subscriptions. No Credit Card required. Cool Huh? In return for your free samples, they want your opinion . If you’re a product reviewer that’s pretty easy huh?! So if your not a PINCHme member, head on over  and join the rest of us pincher’s.

A couple of weeks ago my November box arrived in the mail (takes about 4 weeks to arrive) and it was full of stuff. I forgot what I chose initially, but I believe this is the most I have received in a box since I’ve joined PINCHme.

 

Here’s what was in my November Box!

stories-1

  • Scotcbrite Non-Scratch  Scrubbing Dish Cloth (my favorite item in this box)

  • Vagisil Pro-hydrate Personal Lubricant (Ooh La La!)

  • Olay Ultra Moisture Shea Butter Bodywash (3 fl oz)

  •  Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream for Very Dry Skin (1 oz)

  • Cetaphil Gentle Skin  Cleanser for all Skin Types (1 oz)

  • Coupons

As you can see, I got a ton of good, useful items and can’t wait to try them all!  I plan to review most if not all of these products.  Make sure to come back  and stay updated with A³ so you won’t miss out on some great content!

Have you tried any of these products? How did you like it? Let me know in the comments!

For more product reviews, tips, and other posts, follow me on all of my social media sites.

twitter-square-logo   facebok-circular-logo_318-40188   glyph-logo_may2016_200    pinterest

If you have a product you would like me to review, feel free to contact me via my Contact Page  or via Email at tineseharris@icloud.com .  

Disclaimer: I received these  products from PINCHme at no charge for the purposes of testing and review. The views and opinions expressed on this post are my own. 

thanks_banner

Leave a Reply

