Product Review!!!! – Mercury iii – Vegan Cosmetics

THE NEW YOU.png

Hey My Luvs Happy New Year!!!!!

So, I know I’m late but …I’m trying to get it together and bring you some great content this year!! I am super excited! I plan to do a heck of a lot more product reviews  as well as increase my social media presence. So, if you are not following me on social media now is a great time to do so! ( FB – /inspiredbya3, Twitter – @inspiredbyA_3, Instagram – @inspiredbya3)  You’ll be seeing a lot more of me this year!

 

01edd08a1efa3118002e85e3241b43d5b18372e315

I want to start the year off with a product review from a great, up and coming company, Mercury III. If you have not heard of this brand, you are missing out on some great products.

Mercury III is a vegan cosmetic line full of products that are vibrant and energy filled. The Three in the name represents the Father Son and the Holy Spirit. (That’s my most favorite part.) This vegan company creates custom formulas of mineral eye shadows, blushes, body shimmer and natural lip glosses sure to fit your make-up needs.

I normally wouldn’t wear bright colored eye shadows, so when I was sent the bright blue mineral eye shadow called “Frozen”, I was sure it wasn’t going to mesh well with my skin tone.  LET ME TELL YOU!!!! THIS BABY SPARKLED! as soon as I applied to my eyelid! I absolutely love the bold blue color. It blends very well for a soft look, but I prefer to pat it on rather than blending it, which gives me this much bolder, POP-OUT look.

0163f725dbb85b8d9500ccda287fd4d5b27da711a7

Mineral Eye Shadow – “Frozen”

untitled-design-2

Blended VS. Patted 

I was also sent some body dust called “Snowflake Dust”. This beautiful, elegant, pearl dust is sure to add a little extra sparkle to any look. It can be used as a facial highlighter or mix it with an oil or lotion to add more body sparkle.

01bb281028101bf97520d1eda7c919327ac6222546

“Snowflake Dust”(Used on the eyelid and blended a very small amount on the cheeks)

Both of these products are hypoallergenic and cruelty free. Although it seems like a little amount of product is provided in the container, it is more that enough. You will only need a small amount to achieve your desired look. Overall, I am very satisfied with these products and excited about this company!  I can’t wait to see what other great products Mercury III has in store!

So…I’m sure by now your wondering how you can get your hands on these. Click the link below to check out their website and to view all of the other great products they have to offer.  Don’t for get to follow them on your favorite social media sites as well.

Check Them out here >>>>Mercury III

Follow Them on your favorite social media sites!!!!

Instagram: @mercuryiii

Facebook: /mercuryiii

Have you tried this product? How did you like it? Let me know in the comments!

For more product reviews, tips, and other posts, follow me on all of my social media sites.

twitter-square-logo   facebok-circular-logo_318-40188   glyph-logo_may2016_200    pinterest

If you have a product you would like me to review, feel free to contact me via my Contact Page  or via Email at tineseharris@icloud.com .  

 

Disclaimer: I received this product from Mercury III at no charge for the purposes of testing and review. The views and opinions expressed on this post are my own. 

thanks_banner

Leave a Reply

