Beauty Lovers: Dollar Tree Finds: Lip, Nail and Lash Edition!!

Hey My Beauty Loves ♥

I hope  the start of this holiday season is bringing you some JOY!!!  So, I stopped by one of my favorite locations of Dollar Tree (Bartlett BLVD) yesterday evening to pick up some items I needed for the Thanksgiving family dinner that’s at my house this year. (Yay!) 

Of Course I couldn’t leave the store before stopping on the cosmetics isle, actually I went there before I got the things I really went in the store for! While browsing I came across a few items I have never seen at dollar tree before and one brand of the items is my favorite brand of nail polish EVER!!!   I came across a wide variety of SINFUL COLORS nail polish, not the regular line but the KYLIE JENNER TREND MATTERS COLLECTION!   So without question I grabbed three colors! I also can across the very popular  L.A. COLORS POUT LIP GLOSS  lip colors. I grabbed four of those. The last item that I picked up were some lashes from a company that I have never heard of named DIAMOND COSMETICS

I can’t wait to try these products out and give you the spill on them! (Reviews Coming Soon!) If you have already tried these products out and purchased them from another store, I’m here to let you know that they are available at my favorite store! DOLLAR TREE!!!  Go pick them up!  Keep Reading to see what colors and styles of the items I grabbed! 

 

img_0879

 Kylie Jenner Trend Matter Collection :Velvety Demi -Matte  (Colors From Left To Right: Karma, Silhouette, Kashmere)

 

img_0878

 

 

 

 

 

 

L.A. Colors  – POUT LIP GLOSS (Colors From Left to Right: Muah!(Super Shine) XOXO ( Matte), Sweet Lips (Matte), Kiss & Tell (Matte)

 

 

 

 

 

img_0889

Diamond Cosmetics -Eyelash Kit (Comes with lash glue) : Extra Full

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I nor any entity of inspiredbya3.wordpress.com did not receive any form of compensation for this blog post from any company of brand listed.  All views and opinions are my own.

For More Great  Tips, Reviews  and Posts please be sure to  follow me on social media!!!!

Twitter – @inspiredbyA_3 | Facebook – /inspiredbya3 | Instagram –@inspiredbya3 | Pintrest – @inspiredbya3

thanks_banner

4 thoughts on “Beauty Lovers: Dollar Tree Finds: Lip, Nail and Lash Edition!!

Leave a Reply

