Product Review: E.L.F. Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lipstick – Berry Bordeaux

Untitled design (1).png

If you have been following my blog and my social media sites, you know that I am a huge fan of E.L.F. Cosmetics. If you don’t know about E.L.F. Cosmetics you are missing out on great products from a great company. I was looking around on their site a few days ago, as I often do and I can across this new Velvet Matte Lipstick (or at least I haven’t seen it before).  There are 9 available colors to choose from.  Tis’ the season for Berry Colors so I chose “Berry Bordeaux” and let me tell you, it DID NOT disappoint. 

product-review-1

product-review-2

 

When I applied this gorgeous lip stick to my lips I instantly fell in love with it. The color was so pigmented and the plumish (is that a word?) berry  color was so pretty that I couldn’t stop looking in the mirror!   Besides the beautiful color, I loved that it goes on so smooth  and you can feel the moisture but yet, it is so light.  It wears very well and I only had to re-apply it once throughout the day!(after eating).  I am in love and can’t wait to order more colors. 

Check out the E.L.F. Velvet Matte Lipstick Product Line Here!!! 

 

If you have tried it tell me what you think!!!

For more E.L.F. Product Reviews and Color Swatches, be sure to follow me on my social media sites!!! 

Disclaimer: I nor any entity of inspiredbya3.wordpress.com did not receive any form of compensation for this blog post from any company of brand listed.  All views and opinions are my own.

 

thanks_banner

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Product Review: E.L.F. Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lipstick – Berry Bordeaux

Leave a Reply

