Wet N Wild Color Swatch – Rose Gold

 

 

 

01c33305766d9337b4824d3f2362603f6505403646
If you have been following my blog and if you are following me on Twitter and Instagram (if not go follow @inspiredbyA_3 and  @inspiredbya3) you know that I love Wet N Wild Products. They have quality affordable products and they have been around for years. I can remember stopping at Walgreen’s on a Sunday morning before church with my mom, to get Wet N Wild lip stick.  Quality Lasts.

Here is yet another color swatch from  Wet N Wild’s Mega Slick Lip Gloss Line – Rose Gold. This color is perfect, for keeping up with the trends. Everything comes in Rose Gold now days. Let’s face it Rose Gold is the new Black. I personally love Rose Gold as a color ( I have the Rose Gimg_0581old Iphone) and this Lip Gloss displays it perfectly. Not to mention it was only $1.99

Not like other lip glosses of its kind, Wet and Wild’s Mega Slicks Lip Gloss stands out. It’s not a sticky type lip gloss and the color stays well. It is also a cruelty free product which is a plus for many of you beauty lovers out there.  This Rose Gold Color is so Classic. It can be worn as an everyday gloss and it pairs well with lip stains and lip sticks to give your other favorite colors a nice shimmer.  I will definitely be trying the other colors.

Keep Checking Back and I will Keep Posting Color Swatches!

Disclaimer: I nor any entity of inspiredbya3.wordpress.com did not receive any form of compensation for this blog post from any company of brand listed.  All views and opinions are my own.

thanks_banner

Leave a Reply

