Wet n Wild Color Swatch- Truffle in Paradise

I literally just left Walmart from picking up some items and I was so excited about this color of Lip Stain that I had to make a post! I always have to go to the cosmetic section in every store I go to and I was browsing and came across this beautiful brownish color!!! It’s called  Truffle in Paradise and it from the Mega Slicks Balm Stain line of Wet N Wild! It’s goergous!

img_0545

I already own the color Lady and the Vamp which is a dark plum burgandyish color! I absolutely love this line of Lip Stain! It keeps my lips moisturized all day long! It’s not sticky at all and it stays on all day, even with eating and drinking!  I love it!  Can’t wait to wear it !

Disclaimer: I nor any entity of inspiredbya3.wordpress.com did not receive any form of compensation for this blog post from any company of brand listed.  All views and opinions are my own.

thanks_banner

One thought on “Wet n Wild Color Swatch- Truffle in Paradise

Leave a Reply

