Beauty Lovers: Dollar Tree Finds: Acrylic Cosmetic Organizers

dtfinds

Hey Beauty Lovers ♥

During my weekly Dollar Tree Run, I ran across these awesome Cosmetic Organizers. I had to rub my eyes to make sure I wasn’t dreaming.  I couldn’t believe what I was seeing! This is not an item that Dollar Tree carries on a regular.  These normally run about $4-$5 or more at Target or Walmart and here they where sitting on the shelf at Dollar Tree, waiting on me to purchase them.  So, of course I purchased both of the styles they offered. I purchased the heart shaped one which had larger compartments and also the flower shaped one which had smaller circular compartments and six smaller make-up brush holders.  They are nicely made of thick, durable acrylic. They are perfect for my beauty throne (shown below)! 

Check you local Dollar Tree to see if they carry them in your area.  Great Buy.

img_0488-edited

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Beauty Lovers: Dollar Tree Finds: Acrylic Cosmetic Organizers

  1. I love acrylic makeup organisers, I have two sets of drawers for my stuff! I actually wrote a post about them today, going up on the 10th I think :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

