Product Review: Fade Away Sleep Sounds

y-zxpp3p_400x400

Hey Luvs♥

This week I had the pleasure of testing some sounds from Fade Away Sleep Sounds. If you have never heard of them, you should really check them out. Fade Away Sleep Sounds is white noise sleep aide company, that provides sleep sounds for infants and adults . The sounds mask out unwanted noise and helps you to relax and  sleep.

Now, I have heard of soundscapes and sounds of nature being used to aid in relaxation and sleep, but I was not familiar with household items being able to do that, until now!  Fade Away Sleep Sounds offer many different sounds such as Baby Sleep Sounds, Nature Sleep Sounds, and Life Sleep Sounds. 

Out of the sounds that I chose for review, I used one from the Nature Sleep Sounds, entitled, Musical Rain Sound, and one from the Baby Sleep Sounds (For  my 12  month old) entitled, Car Ride.  The sounds were sent to me in mp3 format which was very easy for me to access and  use on my iPhone or my tablet.  The  night that I used the Musical Rain Sound, I turned it on while I was getting ready for bed. I instantly felt relaxed. After I finished preparing for bed and actually laid down, my mind was in a relaxed state.  The sounds were so natural and calming. Before I knew it, it was the next morning.  I woke up refreshed and relaxed.

The next day, I decided to try it on my twelve month old, Acee.  Again , while I was preparing him for bed I turned on the Car Ride Sound. It sounded like we were riding down the street with the windows down on a breezy day in the spring. The only thing missing was the wind on our face.  As I was changing his diaper and putting on his pajamas, he was trying to see where the sound was coming from.  I laid him in the bed with me,his eyes began to get heavy  and blink slowly  as if he was trying to fight his sleep as he always does, this time without the fussing. The sound of the car ride had taken over and relaxed him. He had fallen asleep in a matter of minutes. It was great. My son hates to go to sleep, but this time he lost the fight.  I can’t wait to try out the other sounds!

If you are interested in Fade Away Sleep Sounds, they are available on Spotify and I have listed the contact information below!

CHECK THEM OUT!!!  FOLLOW THEM ON SOCIAL MEDIA! 

Website: fadeawaysleepsounds.com

Twitter: @FadeAwaySleep

Facebook: /fadeawaysleep

Instagram: @fadeawaysleep

Click Here to visit their Youtube channel

Click Here for Spotify

thanks_banner

Leave a Reply

