DIY: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Birthday Party Centerpeices

The saga continues!!!! Here is another look as some of the decor that I created for Ajay and Acee’s birthday party which is only a week and a half away! ( I can’t believe it!)

I am going to use these cute little centerpieces on the main table for the party! They were so easy and quick to make.  I used some Mickey Mouse tissue boxes that I found at Dollar Tree for the base. They were perfect! I stuffed the inside with blue and red confetti paper, also from dollar tree.  Card stock was used for the characters, numbers ( the ages Acee and Ajay will be turning on their birthday!) and stars and I just used a little hot glue to glue them on the wooden dowels . They came 16 per pack for .88 cents at Walmart.

This was a very inexpensive and fun project to make!!

Check out the pictures below!

imageimage

thanks_banner

4 thoughts on “DIY: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Birthday Party Centerpeices

  1. Nice centerpieces! My son’s turning one next month and I am planning for his party. I wanted to do the same DIY centerpiece (safari-themed) but I didn’t trust my arts-and-crafts skills. Lol. Great job, momma! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

