Mickey Mouse Birthday Party Photo Booth

imageHere is a sneak peak at one of the decorations/activities for Ajay and Acee’s  Birthday Party.

I have seen so many of these things around the internet so I decided to go for it. After much planning it was very easy to make and the supplies where surprisingly inexpensive.

There are a lot of tutorials out there on how to make one of these but the concept is simple enough to  wing it!

Although I have a few more things to add to it, this is a good start and I think I did a pretty good job for my first time!

Check out the pictured below to see the process I went through to achieve this photo frame/picture booth!

One thought on “Mickey Mouse Birthday Party Photo Booth

Leave a Reply

