Welcome!!!!!

Greetings,

I would like to humbly welcome you to A³ – inspiredbyadrianajayandacee.  I would also like to welcome all of my previous followers that were with me from meandmyadrians! You are probably wondering why I changed the blog. Well, the title meandmyadrians was a bit incorrect being that its not me and the two Adrian’s anymore. (for those of you  who know my back ground) A little less that a year ago Adrian Sr. and I welcomed a new life into our family (Acee). Hence the blog name change. 

 

As the title of this blog depicts, it is inspired by my life and journeys, being a mother of two BOLD boys and a loving wife to a wonderful husband. It’s not all peaches and cream as the outside may show which is why I have decided to take you (my readers) on an inside look at the things that I discover on this roller coaster ride in hopes that something I post  can be a blessing to someone else who’s trying to get this thing called “LIFE” right. 

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy sharing it

-Peace and Blessing

signature
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

